Staff Directory

Western Technology Center | Staff Directory

Select a Campus

Burns Flat

Administrative Office

Kathe Corning Superintendent 580-562-3181 Ext. 210 kcorning@westtech.edu
Penny Berry Asst. Superintendent--Director of Instruction 580-562-3181 Ext. 212 pberry@westtech.edu
Jeff Lewallen Director of Student Services 580-562-3181 Ext. 213 jlewallen@westtech.edu
Pam Clark Business Manager 580-562-3181 Ext. 217 pclark@westtech.edu
Karla Wedel Counselor 580-562-3181 Ext. 280 kwedel@westtech.edu
Cindy Morse Financial Assistant--Payroll Clerk 580-562-3181 Ext. 211 cmorse@westtech.edu
Colten Huntzinger Network Technician 580-562-3181 Ext. 281 chuntzinger@westtech.edu
Ricky Willingham Network Technician 580-562-3181 Ext. 274 rwillingham@westtech.edu
Alana Badillo Printing Technician 580-562-3181 Ext. 231 abadillo@westtech.edu
Dana Ellis Financial Aid Director 580-562-3181 Ext. 279 dellis@westtech.edu
Stephanie Costello Career Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 285 scostello@westtech.edu
Michelle Campbell Financial Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 214 mcampbell@westtech.edu
Sarah Hirschman Marketing and Communication Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 218 shirschman@westtech.edu
Serenna Hitter Director of Human Resources/Insurance Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 294 SerennaH@westtech.edu
Sandra Sheets Student Records/Registrar 580-562-3181 Ext. 215 ssheets@westtech.edu
Michelle Nance Student Accounts Manager 580-562-3181 Ext. 278 mnance@westtech.edu
Lori Piercey Financial Assistant--Accounts Payable 580-562-3181 Ext. 216 lpiercey@westtech.edu
Nova Johnson Financial Assistant--Accounts Payable 580-562-3181 Ext. 200 njohnson@westtech.edu
Lindsey Martin Financial Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 292 lmartin@westtech.edu
Amie Perez Administrative Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 0 aperez@westtech.edu
Danny Nightingale Maintenance Supervisor 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 dnightingale@westtech.edu
Barbara Brownridge Maintenance 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 bbrownridge@westtech.edu
Teresa Burkhart Maintenance 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 tburkhart@westtech.edu
Deborah Reed Maintenance 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 dreed@westtech.edu
Bobby Reed Maintenance 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 breed@westtech.edu
Kaden Matuszewski Maintenance 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 kmatuszewski@westtech.edu
Glenn Nightingale Maintenance 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 gnightingale@westtech.edu
Shelby Reimer Student Services Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 277 swhite@westtech.edu
Amie Perez Testing Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 276 aperez@westtech.edu
Leticia Munoz Shipping/Receiving/Inventory Clerk 580-562-3181 Ext. 286 lmunoz@westtech.edu

 

Academic Center

Elaine Loftiss Academic Center Instructor/Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 253 eloftiss@westtech.edu
Vicki Jones Academic Center Reading Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 259 vjones@westtech.edu
Jessica Anthony Special Needs Representative/Academic Center 580-562-3181 Ext. 257 janthony@westtech.edu

 

Business and Industry Services

Danny Britton Business and Industry Services Director 580-562-3181 Ext. 201 dbritton@westtech.edu
Cassandra Tutten Adult Education Administrative Assistant  580-562-3181 Ext. 242 ctutten@westtech.edu
Diana Patterson-Smith TANF/Workforce 2000 Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 289 dpatterson@westtech.edu
Janice Williams Adult & Career Development Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 240 jwilliams@westtech. edu
Sadie Shirley Health Programs Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 247 sshirley@westtech.edu
Kevin Intemann Fire & Safety Industrial Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 237 kintemann@westtech.edu
Darrell Greene GED Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 197 dgreene@westtech.edu

 

Math and Science

Marie Pool Biomedical Academy Instructor 580-562-3181 mpool@westtech.edu
Shane Brashears Biomed Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 355 sbrashears@westtech.edu
Beth Richert Biomed and Pre-Engineering Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 360 brichert@westtech.edu
Ronnie Dupree Math Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 353 rdupree@westtech.edu
Deborah Sanders Math Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 352 dsanders@westtech.edu
Monica Brinkley AP Chemistry/Algebra II Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 302  mbrinkley@westtech.edu
Lena Lewallen Pre-Engineering Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 208 llewallen@westtech.edu

Practical Nursing and Health Careers Certification

Christy May Licensed Practical Nursing Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 264 cmay@westtech.edu
Ann Worthington Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 262 aworthington@westtech.edu
Lisa Scott-Holman Licensed Practical Nursing Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 251 lscott@westtech.edu
Shelby Gladd Licensed Practical Nursing Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 252 sgladd@westtech.edu
Linda Badillo Health Careers Certification Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 265 lbadillo@westtech.edu
Kim McClure Health Careers Certification Instructional Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 296 kmcclure@westtech.edu

 

Technology Instructors

Chris Carpenter Auto Collision Repair Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 261 ccarpenter@westtech.edu
David Wright Auto Service Technology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 255 dwright@westtech.edu
Loretta Brewer Auto Mechanics Building Secretary 580-562-3181 Ext. 224 lbrewer@westtech.edu
Michelle Potter Business Technology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 271 mpotter@westtech.edu
Janelle Pease Culinary Arts Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 225 jpease@westtech.edu
  Culinary Teacher's Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 225  
Katrina Thomas Snack Bar Operator 580-562-3181 Ext. 225 kthomas@westtech.edu
Kristy Plaza Food Preparation Aid 580-562-3181 Ext. 225 kplaza@westtech.edu
  Computer Networking and Repair Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 258  
Zach Mattox Construction Trades Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 260 zmattox@westtech.edu
  Cosmetology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 254  
Shelly Tate Cosmetology Instructional Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 235 state@westtech.edu
Andy Gearhart Diesel Heavy Equipment Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 267 agearhart@westtech.edu
Daniel Boling HVAC Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 117 dboling@westtech.edu
Denise Wilkinson Multimedia Technology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 228 dwilkinson@westtech.edu
Greg Wedel Service Careers Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 230 gwedel@westtech.edu
  Teacher Prep Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 358  
Don Hart Welding Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 266 dhart@westtech.edu
Elk City Campus

Elk City Campus

Danny Britton Emergency Responder Coordinator/Campus Coordinator (580) 225-4982 Ext. 102 dbritton@westtech.edu
Courtney McHenry Administrative Assistant (580) 225-4982 Ext. 101 cmchenry@westtech.edu
 Todd Brooks Safety Instructor  (580)225-4982 Ext. 103 tbrooks@westtech.edu
Steven Babek Night Supervisor (580) 225-4982 sbabek@westtech.edu
Rick Mitchell Maintenance (580) 225-4982 rmitchell@westtech.edu
 
 
Hobart Campus

Hobart Campus

Jeff Ledford Campus Coordinator 580-726-8400 Ext. 302 jledford@westtech.edu
 Josie Lesley Administrative Assistant  580-726-8400 Ext. 301   jlesley@westtech.edu
Sayre Campus

Sayre Campus

Dee Wilhelm Sayre Director 580-928-2097 Ext. 302 hwilhelm@westtech.edu
Kylee Chapman Health Careers Certification Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 313 kchapman@westtech.edu
Linda Maberry Counselor 580-928-2097 Ext. 306 lmaberry@westtech.edu
Nova Wright Administrative Assistant 580-928-2097 Ext. 301 nwright@westtech.edu
Brent Clark Maintenance/Custodian/Bus Driver 580-928-2097 Ext. 303 bclark@westtech.edu
Cathy Alexander Academic Center Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 307 calexander@westtech.edu
  Welding Technology Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 308  
Bill Helton Cosmetology Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 309 bhelton@westtech.edu
Susanne Silk Business Technology Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 311 ssilk@westtech.edu
Sarah Pierce Criminal Justice Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 312 spierce@westtech.edu
Weatherford Campus

Weatherford Campus

Audie Corning BIS Campus Director 580-774-0224 Ext. 104 acorning@westtech.edu
Aaron Donaldson Safety Instructor/District Safety Officer 580-774-0224 Ext. 112 adonaldson@westtech.edu
Cathy Carter Safety Administrative Assistant 580-774-0224 Ext. 111 ccarter@westtech.edu
Karen Conboy Administrative Assistant 580-774-0224 Ext. 101 kconboy@westtech.edu
Marsha Morris Business Management Development 580-774-0224 Ext. 103 mmorris@westtech.edu
  Computer Technician 580-774-0294 Ext. 119  
Leroy Roberson Maintenance 580-774-0224 lroberson@westtech.edu

 

Dental Program

Evelyn Tilson Dental Building Administrative Assistant 580-772-0294 Ext. 117 etilson@westtech.edu
Kelly Pease Dental Assisting Instructor 580-772-0294 Ext. 125 kpease@westtech.edu
Tina Tuck Dental Hygiene Instructor 580-772-0294 Ext. 121 ttuck@westtech.edu
Julie Schneberger Dental Hygiene Assistant Instructor 580-772-0294 Ext. 120 jschneberger@westtech.edu