Staff Directory

Western Technology Center | Staff Directory

Select a Campus

Burns Flat

Administrative Office

Hoyt Lewis Superintendent 580-562-3181 Ext. 210 hlewis@westtech.edu
Penny Berry Asst. Superintendent--Director of Instruction 580-562-3181 Ext. 212 pberry@westtech.edu
Kathe Corning Asst. Superintendent--Director of Student Services 580-562-3181 Ext. 213 kcorning@westtech.edu
Pam Clark Business Manager 580-562-3181 Ext. 217 pclark@westtech.edu
Cheri Lou Gastineau Counselor 580-562-3181 Ext. 280 cgastineau@westtech.edu
Cindy Morse Financial Assistant--Payroll Clerk 580-562-3181 Ext. 211 cmorse@westtech.edu
Colten Huntzinger Network Technician 580-562-3181 Ext. 281 chuntzinger@westtech.edu
Ricky Willingham Network Technician 580-562-3181 Ext. 274 rwillingham@westtech.edu
Conner Kent Printing Technician 580-562-3181 Ext. 231 ckent@westtech.edu
Dana Ellis Financial Aid Director 580-562-3181 Ext. 279 dellis@westtech.edu
Dennis McRee Career Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 285 dmcree@westtech.edu
Michelle Campbell Financial Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 214 mcampbell@westtech.edu
Sarah Hirschman Marketing and Communication Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 218 shirschman@westtech.edu
Serenna Hitter Director of Human Resources/Insurance Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 294 SerennaH@westtech.edu
Sandra Sheets Student Records/Registrar 580-562-3181 Ext. 215 ssheets@westtech.edu
Janelle Pease Student Records Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 278 jpease@westtech.edu
Lori Piercey Financial Assistant--Accounts Payable 580-562-3181 Ext. 216 lpiercey@westtech.edu
Nova Johnson Financial Assistant--Accounts Payable 580-562-3181 Ext. 200 njohnson@westtech.edu
Cassandra Tutten Administrative Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 0 ctutten@westtech.edu
Danny Nightingale Maintenance Supervisor 580-562-3181 Ext. 256 dnightingale@westtech.edu
Shelby Luna Student Services Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 277 sluna@westtech.edu
Toni Wilson Testing Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 276 twilson@westtech.edu
Leticia Munoz Shipping/Receiving/Inventory Clerk 580-562-3181 Ext. 286 lmunoz@westtech.edu

 

Academic Center

Elaine Loftiss Academic Center Instructor/Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 253 eloftiss@westtech.edu
Vicki Jones Academic Center Reading Specialist 580-562-3181 Ext. 259 vjones@westtech.edu
Jessica Spitz Special Needs Representative/Academic Center 580-562-3181 Ext. 257 jspitz@westtech.edu

 

Adult Education

Danny Britton Business and Industry Services Director 580-562-3181 Ext. 201 dbritton@westtech.edu
Carol Beason Adult Education Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 242 cbeason@westtech.edu
Heather Richardson Administrative Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 240 hrichardson@westtech.edu
Diana Patterson-Smith TANF/Workforce 2000 Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 289 dpatterson@westtech.edu
Janice Williams Adult Education Administrative Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 238 jwilliams@westtech. edu
Sadie Shirley Adult Education Administrative Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 247 sshirley@westtech.edu
Kevin Intemann Fire & Safety Industrial Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 237 kintemann@westtech.edu

 

Math and Science

Marie Pool Biomedical Academy Instructor 580-562-3181 mpool@westtech.edu
Shane Brashears Biomed Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 355 sbrashears@westtech.edu
Beth Richert Biomed and Pre-Engineering Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 360 brichert@westtech.edu
Ronnie Dupree Math Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 353 rdupree@westtech.edu
Deborah Sanders Math Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 352 dsanders@westtech.edu
Monica Brinkley AP Chemistry/Algebra II Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 302  mbrinkley@westtech.edu

Practical Nursing and Health Careers Certification

Christy May Licensed Practical Nursing Coordinator 580-562-3181 Ext. 264 cmay@westtech.edu
Ann Worthington Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 262 aworthington@westtech.edu
Lisa Scott-Holman Licensed Practical Nursing Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 251 lscott@westtech.edu
Shelby Gladd Licensed Practical Nursing Instrutor 580-562-3181 Ext. 252 sgladd@westtech.edu
Linda Badillo Health Careers Certification Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 265 lbadillo@westtech.edu

 

Technology Instructors

Chris Carpenter Auto Collision Repair Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 261 ccarpenter@westtech.edu
David Wright Auto Service Technology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 255 dwright@westtech.edu
Loretta Brewer Auto Mechanics Building Secretary 580-562-3181 Ext. 224 lbrewer@westtech.edu
Michelle Potter Business Technology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 271 mpotter@westtech.edu
LeElla Lee Culinary Arts Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 225 llee@westtech.edu
Chrissy Delp Culinary Teacher's Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 225 cdelp@westtech.edu
Katrina Thomas Snack Bar Operator 580-562-3181 Ext. 225 kthomas@westtech.edu
Magda Watanave-Rivera Food Preparation Aid 580-562-3181 Ext. 225 mwatanave@westtech.edu
James Vanderford Computer Networking and Repair Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 258 jvanderford@westtech.edu
Zach Mattox Construction Trades Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 260 zmattox@westtech.edu
Kathy Whitson Cosmetology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 254 kwhitson@westtech.edu
Amy Avera Cosmetology Instructor Assistant 580-562-3181 Ext. 254 aavera@westtech.edu
Andy Gearheart Diesel Heavy Equipment Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 267 agearheart@westtech.edu
Billy Mandrell Diesel Heavy Equipment Assistant Instructor 580-562-3181 bmandrell@westtech.edu
Denise Harper Multimedia Technology Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 228 dharper@westtech.edu
Larry Terry Service Careers Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 230 lterry@westtech.edu
Karla Wedel Teacher Prep Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 358 kwedel@westtech.edu
Don Hart Welding Instructor 580-562-3181 Ext. 266 dhart@westtech.edu
Elk City Campus

Elk City Campus

Danny Britton  Business and Industry Services Director  (580) 562-3181 Ext. 201 dbritton@westtech.edu
Colleen Hoffman-Powers Administrative Assistant (580) 225-4982 Ext. 101 cpowers@westtech.edu
Nicole Willis Night Supervisor (580) 225-4982 nwillis@westtech.edu
 
 
Hobart Campus

Hobart Campus

Jeff Ledford Campus Coordinator 580-726-8400 Ext. 302 jledford@westtech.edu
Dolores Bonilla Administrative Assistant  580-726-8400 Ext. 301  dbonilla@westtech.edu 
Todd Brooks Safety Instructor (Industrial) 580-726-8400 Ext. 305 tbrooks@westtech.edu 
Sayre Campus

Sayre Campus

Hal Holt Sayre Director 580-928-2097 Ext. 302 hholt@westtech.edu
Kathy Musick Health Careers Certification Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 313 kmusick@westtech.edu
Jaime Partain Counselor 580-928-2097 Ext. 306 jpartain@westtech.edu
Nova Wright Administrative Assistant 580-928-2097 Ext. 301 nwright@westtech.edu
Brent Clark Maintenance/Custodian/Bus Driver 580-928-2097 Ext. 303 bclark@westtech.edu
Cathy Alexander Academic Center Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 307 calexander@westtech.edu
Randy Henderson Welding Technology Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 308 rhenderson@westtech.edu
Linda Johnson Cosmetology Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 309 ljohnson@westtech.edu
Susanne Silk Business Technology Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 311 ssilk@westtech.edu
Sarah Pierce Criminal Justice Instructor 580-928-2097 Ext. 312 spierce@westtech.edu
Weatherford Campus

Weatherford Campus

Audie Corning BIS Campus Director 580-774-0224 Ext. 104 acorning@westtech.edu
Cathy Carter Safety Administrative Assistant 580-774-0224 Ext. 111 ccarter@westtech.edu
Dennis Baxter Fire and Safety Industrial Coordinator 580-774-0224 Ext. 116 dbaxter@westtech.edu
Karen Conboy Administrative Assistant 580-774-0224 Ext. 101 kconboy@westtech.edu
Marsha Morris Business Management Development 580-774-0224 Ext. 103 mmorris@westtech.edu
Stephanie Prince Industrial Safety Specialist 580-774-0224 Ext. 112 sprince@westtech.edu 
Shawn Haskins Computer Technician 580-774-0294 Ext. 119 shaskins@westtech.edu

 

Dental Program

Dr. Joe Phillips Supervising Dentist 580-772-0294 Ext. 122 jphillips@westtech.edu
Evelyn Tilson Dental Building Administrative Assistant 580-772-0294 Ext. 117 etilson@westtech.edu
Kelly Pease Dental Assisting Instructor 580-772-0294 Ext. 125 kpease@westtech.edu
Tina Tuck Dental Hygiene Instructor 580-772-0294 Ext. 121 ttuck@westtech.edu
Marla Holt Dental Hygiene Assistant Instructor 580-772-0294 Ext. 120 mholt@westtech.edu