Board of Education

Western Technology Center

Western Tech Center Board of Education

District Number VO-12

  • Ray Challis, President
  • Derrel Nutley, Vice President
  • Don Greteman, Clerk
  • Gary Smith, Member
  • Rudy Mayfield, Member

Notice: Schedule of Regular Board Meetings 

Calendar Year 2019

Notice to the County Clerk of Washita County, Oklahoma of the Regular Meetings of the Western Oklahoma Area Vo-Tech School, dba Western Technology Center, District No. VO-12, Burns Flat, of Washita County, Oklahoma, to be held in the 2019 calendar year.

*Unless otherwise noted, all regular meetings will start at 12:00 noon and will be held in the Staff Room of the Student Service Center located in the Administration Building at 621 Sooner Drive, Burns Flat, Oklahoma.

The dates for the regular monthly meetings in 2019 are as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 
  • Tuesday May 14, 2019 -- CLICK HERE FOR AGENDA
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Download the Printable Schedule for 2019

Approved at the Regular Board Meeting on November 13, 2018.