Board of Education

Western Technology Center

Western Tech Center Board of Education

District Number VO-12

  • Ray Challis, President
  • Derrel Nutley, Vice President
  • Don Greteman, Clerk
  • Gary Smith, Member
  • Rudy Mayfield, Member

Notice: Schedule of Regular Board Meetings 

Calendar Year 2022

Notice to the County Clerk of Washita County, Oklahoma of the Regular Meetings of the Western Technology Center, District No. VO-12, Burns Flat, of Washita County, Oklahoma, to be held in the 2022 calendar year.

Unless otherwise noted, all regular meetings will start at 12:00 pm and will be held in the Seminar Center located in the Main Building at 621 Sooner Drive, Burns Flat, Oklahoma.

The dates for the regular monthly meetings in 2022 are as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022  -- Click here for Agenda
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Approved at the Regular Board Meeting on November 9, 2021.

Download the Printable Schedule for 2022