Board of Education

Western Technology Center

Western Tech Center Board of Education

District Number VO-12

  • Ray Challis, President
  • Derrel Nutley, Vice President
  • Don Greteman, Clerk
  • Gary Smith, Member
  • Rudy Mayfield, Member

Notice: Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

Calendar Year 2020

Notice to the County Clerk of Washita County, Oklahoma of the Regular Meetings of the Western Oklahoma Area Vo-Tech School, dba Western Technology Center, District No. VO-12, Burns Flat, of Washita County, Oklahoma, to be held in the 2020 calendar year.

*Unless otherwise noted, all regular meetings will start at 5:00 pm and will be held in the Staff Room of the Student Service Center located in the Administration Building at 621 Sooner Drive, Burns Flat, Oklahoma.

The dates for the regular monthly meetings in 2020 are as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -- CLICK HERE FOR AGENDA
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday May 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Download the Printable Schedule for 2020

Approved at the Regular Board Meeting on November 12, 2019.