Board of Education

Western Technology Center

Western Tech Center Board of Education

District Number VO-12

  • Ray Challis, President
  • Derrel Nutley, Vice President
  • Don Greteman, Clerk
  • Gary Smith, Member
  • Rudy Mayfield, Member

Notice: Schedule of Regular Board Meetings 

Calendar Year 2021

Notice to the County Clerk of Washita County, Oklahoma of the Regular Meetings of the Western Technology Center, District No. VO-12, Burns Flat, of Washita County, Oklahoma, to be held in the 2021 calendar year.

Unless otherwise noted, all regular meetings will start at 12:00 pm and will be held in the Seminar Center located in the Main Building at 621 Sooner Drive, Burns Flat, Oklahoma.

The dates for the regular monthly meetings in 2021 are as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021-- Click here for Agenda
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Approved at the Regular Board Meeting on November 10, 2020.

Download the Printable Schedule for 2021