Skip To Main Content

Main Header Container

Landing Nav


Board of Education

WTC Board Members

WTC Board Members: Back Row: Jackie Aaron, Phil Delp, and Rudy Mayfield, Front Row: Ray Challis and Derrel Nutley

School Board

WTC is governed by a school board, which consists of a president, vice president, and three members. A member is elected by the public from each district within the service area. 

Western Technology Center District VO-12


Notice: Schedule of Regular Board Meetings 

Calendar Year 2023

Notice to the County Clerk of Washita County, Oklahoma of the Regular Meetings of the Western Technology Center, District No. VO-12, Burns Flat, of Washita County, Oklahoma, to be held in the 2023 calendar year.

Unless otherwise noted, all regular meetings will start at 12:00 pm and will be held in the Seminar Center located in the Main Building at 621 Sooner Drive, Burns Flat, Oklahoma.

The dates for the regular monthly meetings in 2023 are as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Tuesday May 9, 2023 - Click here for Agenda
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Download the Printable Schedule for 2023